Biography: Sylvia Hubbard has published a variety of urban and contemporary styled romance and suspense books. Her writing is enjoyed all over the world by all nationalities, with her readers dubbing her the "Cliff Hanger Queen." She lives in Detroit with her children. Her first novel was Dreams of Reality, followed by other books and stories including Love Like This, Stone's Revenge, Mistaken Identity and Secrets, Lies & Family Ties, Stealing Innocence I, Stealing Innocence II: The Ravishment and Cabin Fever: Heart of Detroit Series.
Books published by author:
  1. Love Like This
    Love Like This
    by Sylvia Hubbard

    Rating: 3.6/5 (3452 votes cast)


    Angered that his wife would sleep with his brother, Ethan swore revenge. To his surprise, he becomes involved with the one person his wife never wanted him to get close to...her daughter, Nicole. Once Ethan leaves his wife penniless and then breaks Nicole's heart his revenge will be complete.

    Categories: Romance, Contemporary Romance