Biography: Aurora Michaels is a native of Kansas and currently resides with her husband in the Nashville, Tennessee area. She is currently employed by a major healthcare corporation and has earned an Associates of Applied Computer Science Degree. (Dawn Wilson's pen name is, Aurora Michaels)
Books published by author:
  1. Flight of the Monarch
    Flight of the Monarch
    by Aurora Michaels

    Rating: 2.5/5 (362 votes cast)


    Nineteenth century, Hayley Lawrence, lives with her father on Canada's Amhearst Island. His over-protectiveness and interference by others, threaten to keep her from the man she loves. As she attempts to surrender her desire for Austin Sommers, a long-kept secret is revealed.

    Categories: Romance, Contemporary Romance